Storage

You can easily save your data to your storage and then work with…

Storage

You can easily save your data to your storage and then work with it or share it. Share data within your team or to a specific recipient either by using email notifications from within the application or by generating a link that you can then send any way you choose. Both options offer password protection.

Teamwork

The Teamwork function connects multiple profiles so that they…

Teamwork

The Teamwork function connects multiple profiles so that they can work together as a team. Shared folders can be easily identified in your storage as “shared folders to you/by you”. People on the team can work directly with the data, and if it’s marked “read and write”, they can even save data to your storage. So your team uses just one primary storage.

Password protected

We take secure data transfer and display by the correct…

Password protected

We take secure data transfer and display by the correct recipient very seriously. All transfers, shared data, and share links can be secured with passwords. This protection works most effectively if you send the password to the recipient using a different communications channel than that used to share the data link.

Share

Data saved in your storage can be shared with a recipient or…

Share

Data saved in your storage can be shared with a recipient or within a team. Simply mark the folder you want to share and add the recipient(s). Data shared this way doesn’t expire the way transfers do. It remains shared until you cancel it or delete the data.

Read/write storage

Files shared with recipients can be marked "read-only" or "read…

Read/write storage

Files shared with recipients can be marked "read-only" or "read and write”, depending on whether you want the recipient to be able to save data to your storage, or just read it. Using the “read and write” function, recipients can use your storage capacity, including saving, copying, and deleting data within the shared folder.

Context menu

If you're accustomed to using context menus, the application…

Context menu

If you're accustomed to using context menus, the application offers all essential functions in the right-click menu to make working with your storage as similar as possible to your standard operating system.

Sending and sharing data

You can send transfers of up to 100 GB, either directly to a…

Sending and sharing data

You can send transfers of up to 100 GB, either directly to a user through the application with email notification (“send data using mail”) or by simply creating a link to the data and sending that link to the recipient any way you choose (“send data using link”). These transfers will expire based on your plan. You can also save the data to your storage and easily share it from there. You can still use application email notifications or share the data link yourself.

Working with folders

The “drag and drop” function lets you quickly add entire folders…

Working with folders

The “drag and drop” function lets you quickly add entire folders, including subfolders. The file structure is maintained, even when downloaded by a recipient.

Send multiple files

You can send multiple files at once – the application will take…

Send multiple files

You can send multiple files at once – the application will take care of everything while you work in another window or continue to work in the application – simply minimize the send window.

Directory of incoming and outgoing transfers

Transfers that you send or receive are added automatically to…

Directory of incoming and outgoing transfers

Transfers that you send or receive are added automatically to incoming and outgoing directories. If you are signed in to the application, we will also add all incoming and outgoing share links that you click on. Transfers with email notifications are automatically sorted in the incoming/outgoing directories by email address. You can then view your entire transfer history.

Security

The security of data transfers and storage is of utmost…

Security

The security of data transfers and storage is of utmost importance to us. The MyAirBridge.com portal has one of the best data transfer security ratings (A+) from a global authority (www.ssllabs.com). Data on our servers is encrypted.

Presentation

You can upload images that will display in the application's…

Presentation

You can upload images that will display in the application's background. You can, therefore, use the space around the application window for advertising targeted at your recipient, or to create a nice backdrop for using the application. You can even tag the image with an active link that directs, for example, to your website. You can also add your logo to your email notifications, or, if you have the PRO plan, you can even set up your own domain to use as an FTP that you can share with anyone from whom you wish to receive data.

Forwarding

You can forward transfers to another recipient directly from…

Forwarding

You can forward transfers to another recipient directly from your directory of incoming and outgoing transfers without downloading and re-uploading.

Saving transfers in your storage

Any transfer can be saved indefinitely in your storage for later…

Saving transfers in your storage

Any transfer can be saved indefinitely in your storage for later sharing or archiving. Just click on the icon "save to storage" for the selected transfer. The transfer doesn’t expire and will be stored until you click on “remove from storage”. You can choose the size of your storage – see our plans here.

Changing transfer expiration periods

Transfers are automatically deleted after 3, 10, 20, or 30 days…

Changing transfer expiration periods

Transfers are automatically deleted after 3, 10, 20, or 30 days based on which plan you are subscribed to. Choose the plan which suits you best depending on the expiration period you need, and all new transfers will then have the new expiration period. If you'd like to keep the transfer for an extended period, simply save it to your storage.

Contacts

Email contacts can be easily added and managed in the Settings…

Contacts

Email contacts can be easily added and managed in the Settings section - the application can then autofill recipients. To help you more easily identify contacts, you can add nicknames that can then be used to search for transfers.

Working with multiple email addresses

If you have multiple email addresses, verify each address and…

Working with multiple email addresses

If you have multiple email addresses, verify each address and all your transfers will display in one account.